Toast of the Week- February 28, 2015

2 thoughts on “Toast of the Week- February 28, 2015”

  1. I feel I could have written these words myself, but with some role reversal. In the four years between my divorce with my ex husband, and my fiancé now, there were a few male versions of your Pita. I still think of them from time to time with some fondness, but realize that some people come into your life to help you build yourself up again, and to teach you a lesson and that is their purpose. This was beautifully written, and I would say that though you miss Pita, there will be another when you least expect it. If you’re anything like me, you may even deny any feelings for the next person, only to realize that you’re wrong. Thanks for sharing this part of yourself.

    Like

Leave a Reply

